Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact Bridge Communities, Inc.

Bridge Communities, Inc.
505 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-0610
Fax: (630) 545-0640
Email: mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org

For general questions:
John Hayner, CEO
(630) 403-5101
john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

You are homeless and interested in applying for transitional housing:
Will Moeller, Intake Coordinator
(630) 545-0610 ext. 20
will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in donating your car:
Tom Thiltgen, Director of Case Management
(630) 403-5105
tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org 

Your church or organization is interested in helping a homeless family:
Mark Milligan, Co-Founder
(630) 545-0610 ext. 10
mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in receiving tutoring, or becoming a tutor
Jill Garbaliauskas, Director of Children's Programs
(630) 403-5099
jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org


You are interested in volunteering for the Bridge employment program:
Mary Zienty, Manager of Employment Services
(630) 403-5110
mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org


You are interested in volunteering at one of our Learning Resource Centers:
Sharon Drucker, Coordinator of Children's Activites
(630) 403-5098
sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in making a contribution or donation or volunteering for Bridge Communities:
Amy Van Polen, Resource Development Director
(630) 545-0610 ext. 12
amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org