Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact Bridge Communities, Inc.

Bridge Communities, Inc.
505 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-0610
Fax: (630) 545-0640

For general questions:
John Hayner, CEO
(630) 403-5101
john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

You are homeless and interested in applying for transitional housing:
(630) 545-0610 ext. 20
intake@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in donating your car:
Paul Matthews, Case Manager
(630) 403-5104
paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org 

Your church or organization is interested in helping a homeless family:
Tom Thiltgen, Director of Program Partner Relations
(630) 403-5105
tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org 

You are interested in receiving tutoring, or becoming a tutor
Mary Slade, Children's Activities and Education Manager
(630) 403-5098
mary.slade@bridgecommunities.org 

You are interested in volunteering for the Bridge employment program:
Mary Zienty, Director of Employment Services
(630) 403-5110
mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org


You are interested in volunteering at one of our Learning Resource Centers:
Jill Garbaliauskas, Director of Children's Programs
(630) 403-5099
jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in making a contribution or donation or volunteering for Bridge Communities:
Amy Van Polen, Senior Director
(630) 545-0610 ext. 12
amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Bridge Communities' Auto Donation Program helps client families get back on the road to self-sufficiency.  Donated vehicles help client families have safe transportation to get to work and to transport their kids to school and child care. In 2016, 29 cars were donated to Bridge client families.