Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact Bridge Communities, Inc.

Bridge Communities, Inc.
505 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-0610
Fax: (630) 545-0640

For general questions:
John Hayner, CEO
(630) 403-5101
john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

You are homeless and interested in applying for transitional housing:
(630) 545-0610 ext. 20
intake@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in donating your car:
Paul Matthews, Case Manager
(630) 403-5104
paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org 

Your church or organization is interested in helping a homeless family:
Tom Thiltgen, Director of Program Partner Relations
(630) 403-5105
tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org 

You are interested in receiving tutoring, or becoming a tutor
Mary Slade, Children's Activities and Education Manager
(630) 403-5098
mary.slade@bridgecommunities.org 

You are interested in volunteering for the Bridge employment program:
Mary Zienty, Director of Employment Services
(630) 403-5110
mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org


You are interested in volunteering at one of our Learning Resource Centers:
Jill Garbaliauskas, Director of Children's Programs
(630) 403-5099
jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in making a contribution or donation or volunteering for Bridge Communities:
Amy Van Polen, Resource Development Director
(630) 545-0610 ext. 12
amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

According to the DuPage Homeless Continuum of Care, nearly 73,000 DuPage County residents are living in poverty and just one paycheck away from homelessness--and 10.5% of these residents are children.