Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location

505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 403-5101, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Programs, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 403-5115, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Employment Services, Mary Zienty
(630) 403-5110, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi.fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Employment Counselor, Dorothy Douglas
(630) 403-5112, dorothy.douglas@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Children's Programs, Jill Garbaliauskas
(630) 403-5099, jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Program Coordinator, Michelle Stasi
(630) 403-5097, michelle.stasi@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Program Coordinator, Janet Carlson
(630) 403-5089, janet.carlson@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Activities and Education Manager, Mary Slade
(630) 403-5098, mary.slade@bridgecommunities.org 

Manager of Nutrition Services, Megan DeAngelis
(630) 403-5087, megan.deangelis@bridgecommunities.org 

Intake and Program Assistant, Rachel Benning
(630) 545-0610 x 20, rachel.benning@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Data and Evaluation, Susan Ryerson Espino
(630) 403-5094, susan.espino@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Transitional Housing, Suzanne Thibeault
(630) 403-5106, suzanne.thibeault@bridgecommunities.org

Senior Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 403-5104, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 403-5107, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Cheryl Miceli
(630) 403-5109, cheryl.miceli@bridgecommunities.org 

Kristin Sabatino 
(630) 403-5113, kristin.sabatino@bridgecommunities.org

Eva Tellez
(630) 403-5108, eva.tellez@bridgecommunities.org 


Director of Finance and Administration,
Misti Faust
(630) 403-5102, misti.faust@bridgecommunities.org 

Portfolio Manager, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 403-5103, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Senior Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Government & Community Relations, Margo Matthew
(630) 403-5091, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Foundation and Corporate Relations, Andrea Carradus
(630) 403-5093, andrea.carradus@bridgecommunities.org

Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 207-0601, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Marketing and Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Donor Relations, Susan Hacker, CFRE
(630) 403-5096, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

Administrative and Development Assistant, Pamela Paulsen
(630) 403-5088, pamela.paulsen@bridgecommunities.org 

"As a mentor, I feel that I have received more than I have given...the goal of a mentor might be to help families find resources to further their education, get out of debt, and plan for the future, but one soon realizes that it is the social and emotional support that is most essential.  Being a mentor has taught me patience, compassion, and perseverance.  It has changed my definition of success and increased my gratitude toward family, friends and God."