Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location
505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 545-0610 x28, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Co-Founder, Mark Milligan
(630) 545-0610 x10 or (630) 205-8482, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


Manager of Employment Services, Mary Zienty
(630) 728-7601, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi.fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Employment Counselor, Dorothy Douglas
(630) 781-6436, dorothy.douglas@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Children's Programs, Jill Garbaliauskas
(815) 955-9558, jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Program Coordinator, Michelle Stasi
(708) 935-3928. michelle.stasi@bridgecommunities.org 

Family Activities Coordinator, Sharon Drucker
(630) 618-8194, sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Intake Services, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 20, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Case Management, Tom Thiltgen
(847) 867-5340, tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 33, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 715-3504, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Robyn Mason
(630) 545-0610 ext. 26, robyn.mason@bridgecommunities.org

Suzanne Thibeault
(630) 484-4421, suzanne.thibeault@bridgecommunities.org

Housing Specialist, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 973-3927, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Operations, Yvonne Naese, CPA
(630) 545-0610 x 24, yvonne.naese@bridgecommunities.org

Resource Development Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Grants, Margo Matthew
(630) 545-0610 x 25, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Foundation and Corporate Relations, Andrea Carradus
(630) 545-0610 x 31, andrea.carradus@bridgecommunities.org

Special Event Manager, Chad Pedigo
(630) 545-0610 x 19, chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org 

Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 355-1043, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Major Gift Development, Susan Hacker, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 23, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

"As a mentor, I feel that I have received more than I have given...the goal of a mentor might be to help families find resources to further their education, get out of debt, and plan for the future, but one soon realizes that it is the social and emotional support that is most essential.  Being a mentor has taught me patience, compassion, and perseverance.  It has changed my definition of success and increased my gratitude toward family, friends and God."