Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location
505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 403-5101, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Co-Founder, Mark Milligan
(630) 545-0610 x10 or (630) 205-8482, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


Manager of Employment Services, Mary Zienty
(630) 403-5110, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi.fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Employment Counselor, Dorothy Douglas
(630) 403-5112, dorothy.douglas@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Children's Programs, Jill Garbaliauskas
(630) 403-5099, jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Program Coordinator, Michelle Stasi
(630) 403-5097. michelle.stasi@bridgecommunities.org 

Family Activities Coordinator, Sharon Drucker
(630) 403-5098, sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Intake Services, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 20, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Case Management, Tom Thiltgen
(630) 403-5105, tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 403-5104, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 403-5107, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Robyn Mason
(630) 403-5108, robyn.mason@bridgecommunities.org

Suzanne Thibeault
(630) 403-5106, suzanne.thibeault@bridgecommunities.org

Cheryl Miceli
(630) 403-5109, cheryl.miceli@bridgecommunities.org 

Portfolio Manager, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 403-5103, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Finance and Administration, Yvonne Naese, CPA
(630) 403-5102, yvonne.naese@bridgecommunities.org

Resource Development Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Government & Community Relations, Margo Matthew
(630) 403-5091, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Foundation and Corporate Relations, Andrea Carradus
(630) 403-5093, andrea.carradus@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Community Engagement, Chad Pedigo
(630) 403-5095, chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org 

Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 355-1043, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Marketing and Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Major Gift Development, Susan Hacker, CFRE
(630) 403-5096, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

Administrative and Development Assistant, Pamela Paulsen
(630) 403-5088, pamela.paulsen@bridgecommunities.org 

Bridge Communities' Auto Donation Program helps client families get back on the road to self-sufficiency.  Donated vehicles help client families have safe transportation to get to work and to transport their kids to school and child care. In 2016, 29 cars were donated to Bridge client families.