Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location
505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 403-5101, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Co-Founder, Mark Milligan
(630) 545-0610 x10 or (630) 205-8482, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


Director of Programs, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 403-5115, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Employment Services, Mary Zienty
(630) 403-5110, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi.fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Employment Counselor, Dorothy Douglas
(630) 403-5112, dorothy.douglas@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Children's Programs, Jill Garbaliauskas
(630) 403-5099, jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org 

Children's Program Coordinator, Michelle Stasi
(630) 403-5097. michelle.stasi@bridgecommunities.org 

Family Activities Coordinator, Sharon Drucker
(630) 403-5098, sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

Intake and Program Assistant, Rachel Benning
(630) 545-0610 x 20, rachel.benning@bridgecommunities.org 

Manager of Data and Evaluation, Susan Ryerson Espino
(630) 403-5094, susan.espino@bridgecommunities.org 

Director of Program Partner Relations, Tom Thiltgen
(630) 403-5105, tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Case Management, Suzanne Thibeault
(630) 403-5106, suzanne.thibeault@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 403-5104, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 403-5107, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Robyn Mason
(630) 403-5108, robyn.mason@bridgecommunities.org

Cheryl Miceli
(630) 403-5109, cheryl.miceli@bridgecommunities.org 

Kristin Sabatino 
(630) 403-5113, kristin.sabatino@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Finance and Administration, Yvonne Naese, CPA
(630) 403-5102, yvonne.naese@bridgecommunities.org

Portfolio Manager, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 403-5103, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Resource Development Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Government & Community Relations, Margo Matthew
(630) 403-5091, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Foundation and Corporate Relations, Andrea Carradus
(630) 403-5093, andrea.carradus@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Community Engagement, Chad Pedigo
(630) 403-5095, chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org 

Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 207-0601, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Marketing and Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Donor Relations, Susan Hacker, CFRE
(630) 403-5096, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

Administrative and Development Assistant, Pamela Paulsen
(630) 403-5088, pamela.paulsen@bridgecommunities.org 

According to the DuPage Homeless Continuum of Care, nearly 73,000 DuPage County residents are living in poverty and just one paycheck away from homelessness--and 10.5% of these residents are children.