Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location
505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 545-0610 x28, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Co-Founder, Mark Milligan
(630) 545-0610 x10 or (630) 205-8482, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


Manager of Employment Services, Mary Zienty

(630) 728-7601, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi@fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Education Services, Theresa Misher
(630) 723-4463, theresa.misher@bridgecommunities.org

Coordinator of Children's Activities, Sharon Drucker
(630) 618-8194, sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Intake Services, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 20, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 33, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 715-3504, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Robyn Mason
(630) 545-0610 ext. 26, robyn.mason@bridgecommunities.org

Tom Thiltgen
(847) 867-5340, tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org

Pathways Case Manager, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 973-3927, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Operations, Yvonne Naese, CPA
(630) 545-0610 x 24, yvonne.naese@bridgecommunities.org

Resource Development Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Grants, Margo Matthew
(630) 545-0610 x 25, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Special Event Manager, Chad Pedigo
(630) 545-0610 x 19, chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org 

Naperville Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 355-1043, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Major Gift Development, Susan Hacker, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 23, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

Bridge Communities' Auto Donation Program helps client families get back on the road to self-sufficiency.  Donated vehicles help client families have safe transportation to get to work and to transport their kids to school and child care. In 2014, 32 cars were donated to Bridge client families.