Skip to main content

Leadership staff

Office Location
505 Crescent Blvd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone (630) 545-0610 - fax (630) 545-0640

Do you need housing help?
(630) 545-0610 x20, Email Bridge for Housing Help

General Information
(630) 545-0610 x10, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


CEO, John Hayner
(630) 545-0610 x28, john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

Co-Founder, Mark Milligan
(630) 545-0610 x10 or (630) 205-8482, mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org


Program Director, Karen Stewart

Manager of Employment Services, Mary Zienty
(630) 728-7601, mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 

Employment Counselor, Jodi Fegter
(765) 220-2523, jodi@fegter@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Education Services, Theresa Misher
(630) 723-4463, theresa.misher@bridgecommunities.org

Coordinator of Children's Activities, Sharon Drucker
(630) 618-8194, sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Intake Services, Will Moeller, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 20, will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

Case Managers

Paul Matthews, LCSW
(630) 545-0610 x 33, paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Molly Colford Howieson
(630) 715-3504, molly.howieson@bridgecommunities.org

Robyn Mason
(630) 545-0610 ext. 26, robyn.mason@bridgecommunities.org

Tom Thiltgen
(847) 867-5340, tom.thiltgen@bridgecommunities.org

Pathways Case Manager, Yesenia Sanchez
(630) 973-3927, yesenia.sanchez@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Operations, Yvonne Naese, CPA
(630) 545-0610 x 24, yvonne.naese@bridgecommunities.org

Resource Development Director, Amy Van Polen, CFRE
(630) 545-0610 x 12, amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Director of Grants, Margo Matthew
(630) 545-0610 x 25, margo.matthew@bridgecommunities.org

Special Event Manager, Jennie Gates
(630) 545-0610 x 19, jennie.gates@bridgecommunities.org

Naperville Community Outreach Coordinator, Vicky Joseph
(630) 355-1043, vicky.joseph@bridgecommunities.org

Communications Manager, Lisa Doyle
(630) 545-0610 x 30, lisa.doyle@bridgecommunities.org

Manager of Major Gift Development, Susan Hacker
(630) 545-0610 x 23, susan.hacker@bridgecommunities.org

Bridge Communities is a program that transforms lives of homeless families.  Surveys completed in 2013 show that, one year after graduating from the Bridge program:

  • 100% of graduates maintained stable housing
  • 100% of graduates maintained stable employment
  • 93% of graduates had not increased their debt