Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact Bridge Communities, Inc.

Bridge Communities, Inc.
505 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-0610
Fax: (630) 545-0640
Email: mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org

For general questions:
John Hayner, CEO
(630) 545-0610 ext. 28
john.hayner@bridgecommunities.org

You are homeless and interested in applying for transitional housing:
Will Moeller, Intake Coordinator
(630) 545-0610 ext. 20
will.moeller@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in donating your car:
Paul Matthews, Case Manager
(630) 545-0610 ext. 33
paul.matthews@bridgecommunities.org

Your church or organization is interested in helping a homeless family:
Mark Milligan, Co-Founder
(630) 545-0610 ext. 10
mark.milligan@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in receiving tutoring or becoming a tutor:
Theresa Misher, Manager of Education Services
(630) 545-0610 ext. 22
theresa.misher@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in volunteering at one of our Learning Resource Centers:
Sharon Drucker, Coordinator of Children's Activites
sharon.drucker@bridgecommunities.org

You are interested in making a contribution or donation or volunteering for Bridge Communities:
Amy Van Polen, Resource Development Director
(630) 545-0610 ext. 12
amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org

Bridge Communities is a program that transforms lives of homeless families.  Surveys completed in 2013 show that, one year after graduating from the Bridge program:

  • 100% of graduates maintained stable housing
  • 100% of graduates maintained stable employment
  • 93% of graduates had not increased their debt